Wedding Invitation Template - Rustic Baby's Breath, Mason Jar, Fairy Lights & Wood Printable Set | PDF Instant Download Digital File Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

* Hand Painted Watercolor Flowers and Mason Jar Wedding Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" invitation (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
3.5x5" rsvp card (editable PDF with 4-on per 8.5x11" page)
3.5x5" enclosure/information card (editable PDF with 4-on per 8.5x11" page)
-If you need another size or format, just send me a message and ask.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize the Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations and RSVP card are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> For your RSVP, you can save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your RSVP to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant


QUESTIONS
To see the process in action, visit my blog posting showing the process step-by-step - https://www.instant-invitation.com/post/105718006938/beautiful-wedding-invitations-diy-cheap<br />
If you're still unsure, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


INDIVIDUAL PRICING
Want to purchase individual items separately? No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll make a special listing for you.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/508446138/wedding-bridal-shower-invitation /> Couple's Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/598524785/rustic-couple-shower-invitation /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

The template is super easy to use and love the fact that we can personalize it ourselves.




These are perfect! Very fast service and very helpful seller. Definitely recommend!



Legal imprint