Wedding Invitation Template - Rustic Mason Jar, Fairy Lights Printable Set - Kraft Paper - PDF Word Page Instant Download Digital File Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Mason Jar Wedding Invitation Template Printable Set *

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" invitation (2-on per page - PDF and DOCX)
3.5x5" rsvp card (4-on per page - PDF and DOCX)
3.5x5" enclosure/information card (4-on per page - PDF and DOCX)
2x2" monogram (15-on per page - PDF)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader or DOCX in Microsoft Word or Mac Pages.
(Acrobat Reader is a free program most likely already on your computer. If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - For the PDF version, change the wording to customize for your wedding. For the DOCX, change fonts, colors, and placement as desired.
(For PDF and Word, all fonts are included. Pages will require download of fonts, and links to free fonts are included.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut.
(You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


ENVELOPES
Invitation and RSVP Card are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. For your RSVP, you can save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your RSVP to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant


QUESTIONS
To see the process in action, visit my blog posting showing the process step-by-step - https://www.instant-invitation.com/post/105718006938/beautiful-wedding-invitations-diy-cheap

If you're still unsure, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


INDIVIDUAL PRICES
Want to purchase individual items separately? No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll make a special listing for you.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint