Funny Wedding Invitation Template - Free Beer Fun Brewery Printable Set - Rustic Kraft Paper | Instant Download PDF Suite - Lights

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Beer Brewery Wedding Invitation Template (cost-saving bonus: no color ink!*)

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" ENCLOSURE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
(if you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation for your wedding. To change font attributes, select the text you would like to format and press Ctrl + E (or ⌘ + E on a Mac), which will bring up a formatting menu.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.


Envelopes/Postcard:
Invitation and RSVP Card are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. For your RSVP, you can save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your RSVP to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant

Reverse Side:
You could also add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

Questions?
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Don't want the full suite?
If you want to purchase individual items separately, that's no problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll send you the applicable listings.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6

Matching Items:
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1076625467/funny-thank-you-card-template-printable
Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/947369516/funny-wedding-program-template-fun-free
Belly Band - https://www.etsy.com/listing/772104750/brewery-wedding-invitation-belly-band
Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/630992332/printable-address-template-envelope
Envelope Template - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668763181/wedding-address-envelope-template-for
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Drink Ticket - https://www.etsy.com/listing/745295465/printable-drink-ticket-template
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/624821212/wedding-place-card-template-printable
Seating Chart Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/620357391/brewery-wedding-seating-chart-card
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/621346359/wedding-table-number-template-brewery
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1075943800/funny-free-beer-welcome-sign-printable

Need any matching items? Message me!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Great product!!! Easy and simple to download.


Owner was insanely helpful when technology got the best of me! Best customer service everrrr. Good people make the best business owners. Thank you!!!! 👏🏼


They are funny and very easy to use template! Great product!!!!! Great customer service also!


My daughter loves these invitations. Thank you!


Files were available for immediate download no very easy to use. The seller was great, even reaching out after placing my order to make sure the instructions were clear on how the template worked. The invitations were a big hit with our attendees and so much fun!


Legal imprint