Funny Wedding Invitation Template - Free Beer Fun Brewery Printable Set - Rustic Kraft Paper | Instant Download PDF Suite - Lights

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Beer Brewery Wedding Invitation Template (cost-saving bonus: no color ink!*)

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" ENCLOSURE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
(if you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation for your wedding. To change font attributes, select the text you would like to format and press Ctrl + E (or ⌘ + E on a Mac), which will bring up a formatting menu.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.


Envelopes/Postcard:
Invitation and RSVP Card are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. For your RSVP, you can save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your RSVP to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant

Reverse Side:
You could also add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

Questions?
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Don't want the full suite?
If you want to purchase individual items separately, that's no problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll send you the applicable listings.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6

Matching Items:
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1075943800/funny-free-beer-welcome-sign-printable
Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/947369516/funny-wedding-program-template-fun-free
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1076625467/funny-thank-you-card-template-printable
Wedding Logo - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1260035705/beer-wedding-logo-personalized-brewery
Thank You Sticker/Tag - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1245890668/funny-beer-wedding-thank-you-sticker-tag
Belly Band - https://www.etsy.com/listing/772104750/brewery-wedding-invitation-belly-band
Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/630992332/printable-address-template-envelope
Envelope Template - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668763181/wedding-address-envelope-template-for
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Drink Ticket - https://www.etsy.com/listing/745295465/printable-drink-ticket-template
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/624821212/wedding-place-card-template-printable
Seating Chart Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/620357391/brewery-wedding-seating-chart-card
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/621346359/wedding-table-number-template-brewery
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template

Need any other matching items? Message me!

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Frequently Asked Questions

Copyright

Instant Invitation owns the copyright for all listed designs. Products sold are for personal use only and may not be copied, resold or redistributed in any form, in part or in whole.

Great quality and easy to edit! Very pleased with this purchase.


Great, customized it for me after the fact! much appreciated!


Very cute. Just as advertised. Super easy to edit.


Absolutely amazing!! I sent out my invites and everyone keeps telling me how much they love the invites! 100% recommend!! So easy to download and edit. Bought card stock from Amazon and went to Office Max and printed everything.



Legal imprint