Baby Sprinkle BBQ Invitation Template, Printable Gender Neutral Couple's Baby Q Barbeque Barbecue Party BabyQ Invite, Instant Download File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Baby Sprinkle BBQ Invitation Template (black ink only*)

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-4x6" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF with kraft background)
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(Each format above is included for Baby BBQ and BaByQ variations.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in a highlighted area and type. To change font attributes, select the text you would like to format and press Ctrl + E (or ⌘ + E on a Mac), which will bring up a formatting menu.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-size kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing; then, cut! Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.

*And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy card stock or kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.*


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for address labels - https://www.etsy.com/listing/648671188/address-template-for-envelope-labels

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING ITEMS
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1438181776/baby-bbq-babyq-welcome-sign-template
Cupcake Topper - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1486719176/baby-q-cupcake-topper-template-printable
Thank You Postcard - https://www.etsy.com/listing/609940206/bbq-thank-you-postcard-template

COORDINATING ITEMS
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for

Need any other matching items for the party? Message me.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Frequently Asked Questions

Copyright

Instant Invitation owns the copyright for all listed designs. Products sold are for personal use only and may not be copied, resold or redistributed in any form, in part or in whole.

Customer service was great. I'm not tech savvy and don't do a lot of stuff with invites in pdfs and then shop Owner was so helpful at helping me with formatting.


Loved this invite, didn’t end up using because I purchased the wrong one by mistake


so cute, great communication and reply!



Seller has been absolutely amazing!!! SO helpful and very responsive. 100% recommend & would use again!!


Legal imprint