Baby is Brewing Baby Shower Invitation Template - Printable Coffee Tea Theme Invite & Evite - Coed Couples Instant Download Digital File PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Baby is Brewing Baby Shower Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF with kraft background)
-Babies Brewing versions of each of the above for twins/triplets/multiples
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(If you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own. (Type your info in one section, and the other invitation will auto-update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-size kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing; then, cut! Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.

*And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy card stock or kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.*


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/258520352/printable-wedding-place-card-template
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for

Need any other matching items for your shower? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (1)

Average:

These actually turned out great. The instructions were clear, but I did struggle putting info in. I think it was my computer. Needless to say that was on my end not his. He was very nice and even offered to make it for me and send a copy of the finished product so all I had to do was print. So 5 stars! They turned out beautiful!


Legal imprint