A Baby is Brewing Gender Reveal Party Invitation Template - Printable Coffee Theme Invite & Evite - Instant Download Digital File PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Baby is Brewing Gender Reveal Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-Babies Brewing versions of each of the above for twins/triplets/multiples
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(If you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own. (Type your info in one section, and the other invitation will auto-update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-size white card stock; then, cut! Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template

REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

OTHER COORDINATING ITEMS
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Need any other matching items for your shower? Message me.

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint