Bridal Brunch Invitation Template - Rustic Wood, Fairy Lights, Mason Jar, Bridal Shower Invite - Printable Instant Download Digital File PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Bridal Brunch Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION - editable 1-on 5x7" PDF
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(If you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation. (Type your info in one section, and watch the other section on the page update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations (one for work and one for family and friends, etc.), if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-page white card stock; then, cut! Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope


MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Candy Bar Wrapper - https://www.etsy.com/listing/634844510/personalized-hershey-wrapper-template
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint