Rustic Bridal Brunch Invitation Template, Simple Bridal Shower Invite, Mason Jar, Printable Instant Download Digital File PDF - Kraft Paper

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Bridal Brunch Invitation Template - BLACK INK ONLY*

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF with kraft background)
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(If you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/) Open downloaded file within Adobe Reader.

2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own. (Type your info in one section, and the other invitation will auto-update.) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if desired.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-size kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing; then, cut! Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING ITEMS
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/printable-rehearsal-dinner-invitation
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint