Rustic Bridal Shower Invitation Template - Printable Invite - Twinkle Fairy Lights, Country Chic Wood - Instant Download Digital File PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Rustic Bridal Shower Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" BRIDAL SHOWER INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on a 8.5x11" page
-If you need another size or format, message me.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching

COORDINATING INSERT CARDS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Recipe Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/632296379/recipe-card-printable-template-for

OTHER COORDINATING ITEMS
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names
Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template

Need any other matching items? Just let me know!

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint