Baby is Brewing Gender Reveal Party Invitation Template - Printable Brewery Baby Shower - Beer & Baby Bottle - Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Baby is Brewing Gender Reveal Invitation Printable Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" "Baby Brewing" invitation - editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page
(If you need a different size or format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope />
MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for /> Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching /> Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring /> Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template />
REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side />
QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

OTHER COORDINATING ITEMS
Place Card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template /> Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable />
Need any other matching items? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint