Anniversary BBQ Invitation Template, Printable We Still Do BBQ, Rustic Kraft Paper, Instant Download Digital File PDF, 50th 25th, Surprise

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

We Do BBQ Anniversary Invitation Template - 10th, 15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 55th, 60th, 75th, etc.

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" WE STILL DO BBQ INVITATION (editable 8.5x11" PDF with 2-on per page)
5x7" WE STILL DO BBQ INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own. (You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.*


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope />
QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for /> Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template />
MATCHING THANK YOU POSTCARD
https://www.etsy.com/listing/609940206/bbq-thank-you-postcard-template />
OTHER COORDINATING ITEMS
Cards & Gifts Sign -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names /> Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one /> Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card /> Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template />
Need any other matching items? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint