Baby is Brewing Invitation Template - Printable Beer Brewery Baby Shower - Glass Toast & Baby Bottle - Instant Download Editable PDF File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Baby is Brewing Invitation Printable Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" "Baby Brewing" - editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page
5x7" "Babies Brewing" for twins/triplets/multiples - editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page
(if you need a different format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Baby Shower Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Baby Shower Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Information Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable

REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

OTHER MATCHING ITEMS
Cupcake Topper - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1483254010/a-baby-is-brewing-cupcake-topper
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/750602077/a-baby-is-brewing-baby-shower-welcome
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for
Favor Tag - https://www.etsy.com/listing/539381032/favor-tag-add-on-get-a-matching-favor

OTHER COORDINATING ITEMS
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Need any other matching items for your shower? Message me!

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Frequently Asked Questions

Copyright

Instant Invitation owns the copyright for all listed designs. Products sold are for personal use only and may not be copied, resold or redistributed in any form, in part or in whole.

Reviews (6)

Average:





Great quality! Exactly what we needed!


Legal imprint