Funeral Announcement Template - Printable Memorial Service, Mass Invitation - Simple Invite Card - Instant Download Digital File 5x7 PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Easily personalize this simple and classic 5x7" funeral announcement (2-on per pg.); then print and cut!


The process is simple:

1. Choose whether you will be using the version for landscape photos (shown) or the one for portrait and download the file to your desktop. Open Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer (if not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/), and open the file.

2. Click into one of the highlighted areas; delete the existing text and add your own. Then click on an existing picture, which will prompt you to browse to your photo. (Be sure to use an uncropped picture if you would like the corners to be automatically rounded.) You can make multiple announcement variations, if desired.

3. Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. You could also bring the saved file to a copy shop if you prefer.


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


MATCHING ITEMS
Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/592310919/funeral-program-template-printable
Take a Program Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/708082771/program-sign-please-take-one-simple
Prayer Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/585239398/funeral-prayer-card-template-printable
Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583590088/funeral-sign-template-printable-in
Bookmark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/601907319/funeral-bookmark-template-printable
Share a Memory Card & Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/603831713/share-a-memory-card-share-a-memory-sign
Favor Tag - https://www.etsy.com/listing/633841872/funeral-favor-tag-template-printable
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/624567365/funeral-thank-you-card-template-simple
"From the Family of" Return Address Labels - https://www.etsy.com/listing/672181852/funeral-return-address-label-template

If you need any other matching items for the funeral, just let me know.

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (9)

Average:


Exactly what i needed. Perfect


Great seller and responds to questions quickly. Super helpful and the form is easy to create a beautiful announcement


This was such a beautiful simple and classic design. Everything thought it was lovely.


Very happy with how this invite turned out. Thanks Rob.


Legal imprint