Rustic Couple Shower Invitation Printable Template - Bridal, Wedding, Baby - Mason Jar, Baby Breath, Wood Instant Download Digital File PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Couples Shower Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" COUPLES SHOWER INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
-If you need another size or format, message me.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize your invitation. (You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Couple's Shower invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Add a professional touch to your envelopes by printing your addresses on them with a template for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> For an easier but still very attractive looking route, you can use an address label template:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope />
MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for /> Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template />
QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

OTHER MATCHING ITEMS
Wedding Invitation Suite -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys /> Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation /> Envelope Address Template - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address Template - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Beautiful invitation. It was very ink thirsty, but still turned out great and didn't look faded.


Legal imprint