Professional Letterhead Template for Word and PDF, Custom Business or Personal Stationary, Simple and Easy Design, Personalized Letters, DIY

$6.00

Instant Digital Download

* Professional Letterhead Template in Word and PDF (No Color Ink Needed!) *


The process is simple:

FOR WORD
1 - Open downloaded file in Microsoft Word.

2 - The letterhead design is included in the header and footer; double click the script font to enter the editing mode. Click in each text field, delete the existing text, and add your own. Change fonts, font sizes, font color, or any other attribute you'd like! Close header and footer editing mode once finished.

3 - Save the file, and your customized letterhead is done! Open every time you need to use it; save and print as many copies as you need!

FOR PDFS
1 - Open the downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in any highlighted area; delete the existing text and add your own.

3 - Save the file, and your customized letterhead is done! Open every time you need to use it; save and print as many copies as you need!

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: if you retain the B&W design, you'll experience a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


MATCHING ENVELOPE
A matching template is available for a #10 business envelope for $6:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/577517018/business-envelope-template-printable


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF or DOC. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


OTHER PRINTABLES FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink
Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable
Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday
Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card
Business Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568948269/business-card-template-printable
Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi
Price List - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530352239/printable-price-list-template-no-color
Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template
Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form
Return Policy / Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533312900/printable-return-policy-thank-you-card
Business Hours Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533254206/printable-business-hours-template
Logo / Watermark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547646383/simple-and-classic-calligraphy-logo-and
No Cell Phones Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/576269319/no-cell-phone-sign-printable-no
Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award


Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint