Printable Sweet 16 Invitation Template - Rustic Sweet Sixteen Mason Jar, Fairy Lights, Wood - Instant Download Digital File PDF - Text Email

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Rustic Sweet 16 Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" SWEET SIXTEEN INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on a 8.5x11" page

(If you would prefer an email/text version, include your info in the comments when making your purchase and I'll send you a proof.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize the Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> For an easier but still very attractive looking route, you can use an address label template:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope />
MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for /> Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching />
QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING ITEMS
Envelope Address -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card /> "Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template /> Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Banner - https://www.etsy.com/listing/487696541/printable-rustic-birthday-banner-for /> Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic />
Need any other matching items for your party? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.



Great invitation! Easy to edit!


I will definitely purchase future invitations from them again. My local OfficeMax was giving me a ton of hassle saying I needed a print release. They went above and beyond for me made me! I cannot thank you enough! they are beautiful thank you!!


Legal imprint