I Do BBQ Invitation Template - Rustic Couples Wedding / Bridal Shower, Engagement Party - Printable Instant Download PDF - Mason Jar, Wood

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

I Do BBQ Invitation Template

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" I DO BBQ INVITATION (editable 8.5x11" PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template

MATCHING THANK YOU POSTCARD
https://www.etsy.com/listing/609940206/bbq-thank-you-postcard-template

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

OTHER COORDINATING ITEMS
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation
Envelope Address Template - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address Template - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (1)

Average:

The customization is very easy. This is a great way to control lead time and cost. Thanks!


Legal imprint