Business Social Media Sign with Icons - Printable Template - Follow Us on Social Media - DIY Instant Download Digital File - 8x10 PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Business Social Media Sign with Icons *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
8x10" SOCIAL MEDIA SIGN (editable 8.5X11 PDF with trim marks)
-If you need another size, message me.-


The process is simple:

1 - Download the included zip file and extract the files to your desktop. Open Acrobat Reader (a program most likely already on your computer; if not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/) and then open your desired downloaded PDF (either the 3-icon layout or 4).

2 - To change the included social media icons, click on an image and browse to the location of the downloaded files. Select the desired social media icon. To add your profile information, click in a highlighted area and type!

3 - Print as many as you need and cut!


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions you may have once you've downloaded your file.


Other Printables for Your Business:
Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi
Gift Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/515305295/printable-gift-certificate-gift-card
Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable
Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday
Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card
Business Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568948269/business-card-template-printable
Price List - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530352239/printable-price-list-template-no-color
Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template
Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink
Return Policy / Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533312900/printable-return-policy-thank-you-card
Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form
Logo / Watermark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547646383/simple-and-classic-calligraphy-logo-and
No Cell Phones Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/576269319/no-cell-phone-sign-printable-no
Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award


Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint