Business Card Template - Printable Personal Simple Rustic Design - Use on Cardstock, Kraft Paper or Avery - Editable PDF Instant Download

$6.00

Instant Digital Download

Printable Business Card Template (No Color Ink Needed!)

Included with your purchase are:
3.5x2" cards - editable 2-page PDF with 10 per page - for printing and cutting
3.5x2" cards - editable 2-page PDF with 10 per page - for Avery business cards*
-If you need another size or format, message me.-

*Template is compatible with the following Avery business card products:
15871, 18871, 27871, 27881, 27882, 27883, 28371, 28873, 28876, 28877, 28878, 38871, 38873, 38876, 5371, 5376, 5377, 55871, 55876, 5870, 5871, 5874, 5876, 5877, 5878, 5882, 5911, 8271, 8371, 8372, 8376, 8377, 8471, 8476, 8571, 8865, 8870, 8871, 8872, 8873, 8874, 8875, 8876, 8877, 8878, 8879

Recommened product - https://www.amazon.com/Avery-Clean-Business-inches-28878/dp/B000GRBEA2/


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the business card. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other sections on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on Avery business card stock, kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut if printing on card stock or separate if using pre-perfed paper! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


OTHER PRINTABLES FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card
Gift Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/515305295/printable-gift-certificate-gift-card
Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable
Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday
Price List - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530352239/printable-price-list-template-no-color
Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template
Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi
Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink
Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form
Return Policy / Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533312900/printable-return-policy-thank-you-card
Business Hours Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533254206/printable-business-hours-template
Logo / Watermark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547646383/simple-and-classic-calligraphy-logo-and
No Cell Phones Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/576269319/no-cell-phone-sign-printable-no
Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award


Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint