Wedding Vendor Thank You Card Template - Printable Tip Card - Photographer, Hair Stylist, Florist, DJ - Editable DIY PDF Instant Download

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Wedding Vendor Thank You Card Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" WEDDING THANK YOU CARD (editable PDF with 1-on per page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording on the front to customize the card for each vendor. You can make as many versions as your need - one for the photographer, hair stylist, florist, DJ, bakery, etc.!

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut and fold!

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink. *


ENVELOPES
Thank You cards are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable

Amazon has some good quality and reasonably priced 5x7 card and envelope sets (in kraft and white) that work well with this design:
5x7 kraft cards and matching envelopes - 50 count: https://goo.gl/cbMKK2
5x7 kraft cards and matching envelopes - 100 count: https://goo.gl/BzP5ZT
5x7 white cards and matching envelopes - 50 count: https://goo.gl/qYNqkT


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


MATCHING ITEMS
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/385142142/wedding-invitation-template-rustic
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names
Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (1)

Average:

So excited to use these to hand out tip money for the wedding. Love the personal touch they add.


Legal imprint