Simple and Classic Calligraphy Logo and Watermark for Photographers, Photography, Photos, Pictures - Transparent Stamp

$24.00


* Simple and Classic Calligraphy Logo and Watermark *

Included with your purchase is:
Semi transparent logo with transparent background - for watermark (PNG)
Full intensity logo with transparent background (PNG)
Vector version of logo (SVG)


The process is simple:

1 - Include the name of your business -- as you'd like it to appear for your logo -- in the comments when making your purchase.

2 - You'll receive a proof of your logo within 24 hours.

3 - Once approved, you'll receive your logo files within 24 hours.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you files of the version pictured for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Other Printables for Your Business:
Gift Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/515305295/printable-gift-certificate-gift-card
Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable
Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday
Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card
Business Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568948269/business-card-template-printable
Price Guide - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530352239/printable-price-list-template-no-color
Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template
Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi
Business Hours Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533254206/printable-business-hours-template
Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink
Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form
Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award
Letterhead - https://www.etsy.com/listing/594319710/professional-letterhead-template-for


Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Shipping from United States

Most of my products are available as instant downloads, meaning your product(s) will be available to you immediately after you make payment.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint