Personalized Pregnancy Announcement Card Download - Printable Pregnancy Reveal Template - Rustic Instant Digital File PDF Onesie Clothesline

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Personalized Pregnancy Announcement Card Download *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
5x7" EDITABLE CARD - 2-page 8.5x11" PDF
(If you need another format or size, just let me know.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize your Announcement.

3 - Print double-sided, cut, and fold! (You could also bring the file to a copy shop if you prefer.) Make as many versions as you would like -- for grandparents, aunts and uncles, friends, etc.


Envelopes: The card is a standard size at 5x7", so fitted envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a professional touch to your envelopes, a coordinating font template is available for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Coordinating Items:
Pregnancy Announcement (no personalization) - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530060230/rustic-pregnancy-announcement-card
Gender Reveal Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509612074/rustic-gender-reveal-invitation-download
Boy's Baby Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529083923/rustic-baby-shower-invitation-for-boy
Girl's Baby Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530659665/rustic-baby-shower-invitation-for-girl
Twins' Baby Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529261949/rustic-baby-shower-invitation-for-twin
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519761578/rustic-baby-shower-gender-reveal-welcome
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Thank You - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for

Need any other matching items? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint