Watercolor Wreath Wedding Invitation Template - Printable Rustic Green Leafy Leaves Foliage Set - Instant Download Digital File PDF Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

* Watercolor Wreath Wedding Invitation Template *

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION - FIRST NAMES ONLY VERSION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
5x7" INVITATION - FULL NAMES VERSION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" ENCLOSURE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch other sections on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once!) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so fitted envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a template for your addresses for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/603704586/wedding-envelope-template-printable.
A Microsoft Word mail merge version is also available for $12 -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/565262070/wedding-address-envelope-template-for


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


INDIVIDUAL PRICING
Want to purchase individual items separately? No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll send you a listing.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


COORDINATING ITEMS
Rehearsal Dinner Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/460100542/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/258648355/printable-save-the-date-card-template
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/260110639/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/259343905/printable-wedding-program-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/261901635/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/260045418/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/260577524/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (1)

Average:

We loved our invitations! The seller is speedy in response and very personable! Beautiful designs, thank you!


Legal imprint