Business Hours Sign, Printable Template, Hours of Operation - Holiday, Office, Store, Open Hours, PDF Word DIY Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Business Hours Printable Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
8.5x11" FULL PAGE BUSINESS HOURS SIGN (editable 8.5X11 Word DOC)
8.5x11" FULL PAGE BUSINESS HOURS SIGN (editable 8.5X11 PDF)
8x10" BUSINESS HOURS SIGN (editable 8.5X11 Word DOC with trim marks)
8x10" BUSINESS HOURS SIGN (editable 8.5X11 PDF with trim marks)
8x10" HOLIDAY HOURS SIGN (editable 8.5X11 PDF with trim marks)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader or DOC in Microsoft Word. (Acrobat Reader is a free program most likely already on your computer. If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Customize the sign with your hours.

3 - Print as many as you need. (8x10 version will need to be cut.) As your hours change for holidays, vacations, etc., repeat!


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions you may have once you've downloaded your file.


Other Printables for Your Business:
Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi
Gift Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/515305295/printable-gift-certificate-gift-card
Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable
Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday
Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card
Business Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568948269/business-card-template-printable
Price List - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530352239/printable-price-list-template-no-color
Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template
Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink
Return Policy / Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533312900/printable-return-policy-thank-you-card
Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form
Logo / Watermark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547646383/simple-and-classic-calligraphy-logo-and
Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award
Letterhead - https://www.etsy.com/listing/594319710/professional-letterhead-template-for


Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint