Printable Price List Template - NO COLOR INK - Word, Pdf Instant Download - Business, Photographer's Simple Pricing Guide / Sheet

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Price List Template *

Included with your purchase is:
8.5"x11" PDF with form fields
8.5"x11" 100% editable Word document
2-on 4.25x11" (rack card) PDF with form fields
2-on 5.5x8.5" PDF with form fields


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader or DOC in Microsoft Word. (Acrobat Reader is a free program most likely already on your computer. If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Customize the pricing guide to suit your business's needs.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing!

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF or DOC. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Other Printables for Your Business:
Gift Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/515305295/printable-gift-certificate-gift-card /> Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable /> Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday /> Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card /> Business Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568948269/business-card-template-printable /> Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template /> Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi /> Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink /> Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form /> Return Policy / Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533312900/printable-return-policy-thank-you-card /> Business Hours Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533254206/printable-business-hours-template /> Logo / Watermark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547646383/simple-and-classic-calligraphy-logo-and /> No Cell Phones Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/576269319/no-cell-phone-sign-printable-no /> Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award /> Letterhead - https://www.etsy.com/listing/594319710/professional-letterhead-template-for />

Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.




I loved it very easy use! Perfect ! Thank you!



Legal imprint