Printable Quinceñera Invitation Template - Rustic Quince, Mason Jar, Fairy Lights, Kraft Paper - 15th Birthday Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Rustic Quinceñera Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" QUINCENERA INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
5x7" QUINCENERA INVITATION (editable PDF with 1-on per 5x7" page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Birthday Invitation. (Type your information in one invitation, and the other on the page will automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Birthday Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

*And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.*


Envelopes: Birthday Invitations are a standard size at 5x7, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.


Questions? If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items for Your Party:
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Banner - https://www.etsy.com/listing/487696541/printable-rustic-birthday-banner-for
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your birthday party? No problem - just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint