Wedding Seating Chart Printable Template - Rustic Wood Background, Mason Jar, Fairy Lights Seating Plan - Editable PDF Instant Download DIY

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:

2x10" HEADER (editable PDF with 1-on per page)
3.25x10" HEAD TABLE SEATING (editable PDF with 1-on per page)
5x7" TRADITIONAL TABLE SEATING (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the table seating charts for your wedding. When you're done with a page, save it (with a new file name to easily organize for yourself). Open the original file and repeat.

3 - Once you have all the seating charts you need saved, you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/508446138/wedding-bridal-shower-invitation
Couple's Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/598524785/rustic-couple-shower-invitation
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint