Watercolor Succulent Wedding Invitation Template - Printable Cactus Wedding Invitation Set - Rustic Wood Instant Download Digital File Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

* Watercolor Succulent Wedding Invitation Templates *

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" ENCLOSURE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
- If you need a different format or size, just let me know. -


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize the invitation for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch other sections on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once!) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations and RSVP cards are standard sizes, so fitted envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a template for your addresses for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/603704586/wedding-envelope-template-printable.
A Microsoft Word mail merge version is also available for $12 -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/565262070/wedding-address-envelope-template-for />

If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Want to purchase individual items separately? No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll make a special listing for you.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


Coordinating Items:
Registry Card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.


ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I can't wait to send our wedding invites out. Such a budget friendly but elegant choice!!


Legal imprint