Unplugged Ceremony Sign - Rustic Baby Breath, Mason Jar, Light, Wood - Printable DIY Wedding Poster - PDF JPG Instant Download Digital File

$15.00

Instant Digital Download

* DIY Unplugged Ceremony Sign *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
16x20" PDF
16x20" JPG
18x24" PDF
18x24" JPG
A1 (594x841 mm) PDF
A1 (594x841 mm) JPG
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

-Download your desired file format (JPG or PDF) to your desktop.
-Upload the file to the photo studio or printer of choice and order your print. (You can alternatively save the file to a flash drive if desired.)


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions you may have once you've downloaded your file.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/508446138/wedding-bridal-shower-invitation
Couple's Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/598524785/rustic-couple-shower-invitation
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (1)

Average:

I was head over heels in love with this design. I had it printed cheap through Vista Print, and it's amazing! I am going to be mounting it to wood. Great piece for a great price!


Legal imprint