Brewery Reception Only Invitation Template - Rustic Beer Toast Printable Wedding Reception Invite - PDF Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Brewery Reception Only Printable Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" RECEPTION ONLY INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on per page
(if you need another size or format, just let me know.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize your invitation. (Type your info in one invitation, and the other invite on the page will auto-update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: minimal color means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home. *


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

OTHER MATCHING ITEMS
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/472252810/beer-save-the-date-card-printable
Rehearsal Dinner Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516836177/brewery-rehearsal-dinner-invitation
Seating Chart Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/620357391/brewery-wedding-seating-chart-card
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/485754659/beer-wedding-thank-you-card-printable

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (2)

Average:



Legal imprint