Printable Gift Certificate, Gift Card Template, Simple Rustic Kraft Paper, Editable pdf Instant Download, Business Envelope #10, 9 - Printed

$6.00

Instant Digital Download

Printable Gift Certificate Template (No Color Ink Needed!)*

A variety of gift certificate sizes are included with your purchase:
9.25x3.8" (for a #10 business envelope) - editable PDF with 2 per page
8.75x3.75" (for a #9 business envelope) - editable PDF with 2 per page
7.3x3.13" - editable PDF with 3 per page
5x2" - editable PDF with 6 per page
5x7" - editable PDF with 2 per page

*While printing yourself is quickest and most economical, printing services are available. See below for details.


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the certificate for your business. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other sections on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer. )

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


MATCHING ENVELOPE
A matching template is available for a #10 business envelope for $6:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/557822804/gift-certificate-envelope-template


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


OTHER PRINTABLES FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Invoice - https://www.etsy.com/listing/509397834/printable-invoice-template-no-color-ink
Holiday Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/553840764/add-business-logo-holiday-card-printable
Holiday Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568042775/add-business-logo-corporate-holiday
Appointment Reminder Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/551741980/printable-appointment-reminder-card
Business Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/568948269/business-card-template-printable
Wifi Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/504517059/wifi-password-printable-template-wifi
Price List - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530352239/printable-price-list-template-no-color
Open House Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474421760/printable-business-invitation-template
Model Release Form - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522308075/printable-photography-model-release-form
Return Policy / Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533312900/printable-return-policy-thank-you-card
Business Hours Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533254206/printable-business-hours-template
Logo / Watermark - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547646383/simple-and-classic-calligraphy-logo-and
No Cell Phones Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/576269319/no-cell-phone-sign-printable-no
Award Certificate - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570702301/certificate-template-printable-award


Need any other items for your business? Just let me know!


PRINTING SERVICES
If you would prefer printed gift certificates, that option is available as well - https://www.etsy.com/listing/562276909/printing-services-for-gift-certificates

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint