Rustic Blush Floral Wedding Invitation Template - Printable Bohemian Blush Flowers Set - Boho, Wood | Instant Download Digital File Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Floral Wedding Invitation Template *

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" ENCLOSURE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
- If you need a different format or size, just let me know. -


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Change the wording to customize the invitation for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch other sections on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once!) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Invitation and RSVP Card are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. For your RSVP, you can save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your RSVP to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Want to purchase individual items separately? No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll make a special listing for you.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


Coordinating Items:
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (3)

Average:


The templates were really easy to edit! Rob was very responsive and helped me arrange the text when I needed more space. He also provided some advice and it was all very appreciated. The cards were printed on white paper at a local print shop. Excellent turn out. Great look and feel. Thanks again. Highly recommended.


These wedding invitations were perfect for our wedding!! They are high quality, and you can just type in your information. We got them printed at Staples, it was so easy! Thank you for the awesome invites!! :)


Legal imprint