Rustic Gender Reveal Invitation Download - Printable Template - Instant Digital File Editable PDF - He or She Pink and Blue Onesies - 5x7

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Gender Reveal Invitation Download *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
5x7" GENDER REVEAL INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on per page
(If you need another format or size, just let me know.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Gender Reveal Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


Envelopes: The Gender Reveal Invitation is a standard size at 5x7", so fitted envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a professional touch to your envelopes, a coordinating font template is available for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Coordinating Items:
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519761578/rustic-baby-shower-gender-reveal-welcome
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Favor Tag - https://www.etsy.com/listing/539381032/favor-tag-add-on-get-a-matching-favor
Thank You - https://www.etsy.com/listing/566706654/printable-rustic-baby-shower-thank-you
Personalized Pregnancy Announcement - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547349683/personalized-pregnancy-announcement-card
Pregnancy Announcement (no personalization) - https://www.etsy.com/listing/530060230/rustic-pregnancy-announcement-card

Need any other matching items for your baby shower? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint