Bridal Shower Invitation Template - Printable Rustic Mason Jar, Baby Breath, Light, Wood - Wedding Shower Instant Download Digital File PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Wedding Bridal Shower Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitations! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" BRIDAL SHOWER INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11 page)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize the Bridal Shower Invitation. (You can also make multiple Bridal Shower Invitation variations, if needed.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut!


You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

Bridal Shower Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, you can use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope />

If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Registry Card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template /> Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys /> Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523499884/printable-wedding-program-fan-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Cute! Just a little confusing doing it yourself and figuring out the pdf format. Like it better when the seller does it for you and sends over the file you request... did the job though, thanks!


Legal imprint