Rustic Wedding Invitation Template Printable Set - Fairy Lights, Wood Background, Calligraphy | Editable Instant Download Digital File Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Wedding Invitation Template - BLACK INK ONLY*

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x5" ENCLOSURE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Invitation for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

*And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy card stock from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.


ENVELOPES
Invitations and RSVP cards are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


INDIVIDUAL PRICING
Want to purchase individual items separately? No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll make a special listing for you.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


COORDINATING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint