Sprinkle Baby Shower Invitation Template - Boy, Girl, Neutral - Printable Instant Download Digital File Easy PDF - Cloud & Rainbow Sprinkles

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Baby Sprinkle Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
5x7" BABY SPRINKLE INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on per page
(If you need another format or size, just let me know.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Baby Sprinkle Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Baby Shower Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


Envelopes: Baby Sprinkle Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, you can use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Coordinating Items:
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Favor Tag - https://www.etsy.com/listing/539381032/favor-tag-add-on-get-a-matching-favor
Thank You - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for

Need any other matching items for your baby shower? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (6)

Average:





Went above and beyond, thanks for all your help!


Legal imprint