Wedding Anniversary Invitation - Rustic Printable Party Template Mason Jar, Wood - Instant Download - 5th 10th 20th 25th 30th 40th 50th 60th

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Wedding Anniversary Invitation - 5th, 10th, 15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 40th, 50th, 60th, 70th, etc. *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" WEDDING ANNIVERSARY INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize your invitation. (Type your info in one invitation, and the other invite on the page will auto-update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

MATCHING INSERT CARDS
RSVP card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531765572/rsvp-add-on-get-a-matching-rsvp-card-for
Information card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/534563734/info-card-add-on-get-a-matching

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

OTHER MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

COORDINATING ITEMS
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic

Need any other matching items for your anniversary party? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint