Reception Only Invitation Template - Rustic Printable Wedding Reception Invitation - Instant Download Digital File - Editable PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Printable Wedding Reception Only Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" RECEPTION ONLY INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Change the wording to customize the invitation for your wedding reception. You can make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Invitation is a standard size, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/385142142/wedding-invitation-template-rustic
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names
Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (5)

Average:

Beautiful, simple invite for our reception!


Love these invites! I ended up getting the whole set!


I needed the size changed and I was replied to almost instantly! Great service!!




Legal imprint