Baby Brewing Invitation Printable Template - Beer Baby Shower - Glass & Baby Bottle - Instant Download Editable PDF Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Baby is Brewing Invitation Printable Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" "Baby Brewing" invitation - editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page
5x7" "Baby Brewing" invitation - editable PDF with 1-on per 5x7" page
5x7" "Babies Brewing" invitation for twins/triplets/multiples - editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page
5x7" "Babies Brewing" invitation for twins/triplets/multiples - editable PDF with 1-on per 5x7" page
(if you need a different format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Baby Shower Invitation for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Baby Shower Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

*And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy card stock or kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope

REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/647127890/baby-brewing-thank-you-card-beer-baby

Need any other matching items for your shower? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (5)

Average:

VERY great and easy to work with. Helped me change the formatting/words so many times and always did it so quickly! LOVE how it came out and cannot wait to send these out. Would absolutely recommend working with him :)



Loved these exactly as described. I had a few request/questions and the seller was quick to respond




Legal imprint