Baby Brewing Invitation Printable Template - Beer & Baby Bottle Baby Shower Invite Evite - Instant Download Editable PDF Digital File Mobile

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Baby is Brewing Invitation Printable Template (cost-savings bonus: black ink only!*)

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF with kraft background)
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(if you need a different format, message me.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own. (For twins and triplets: copy and paste the included photos from their zipped folder to your desktop; click on the bottle and beer toast in the PDF, and you will be prompted to browse to a photo; then, select the image with two bottles or the one with three.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.

*And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy card stock or kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope

REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Drink Ticket - https://www.etsy.com/listing/745295465/printable-drink-ticket-template
Beer Bottle Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/678923795/baby-brewing-beer-bottle-label-template
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/647127890/baby-brewing-thank-you-card-beer-baby

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Need any other matching items for your shower? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (9)

Average:

Invitations came out great. Had some formatting issues but that was solely due to our printer. Found 5x7 Kraft paper at PaperSource. Seller was very responsive with questions responding in less than an hour each time.


Great purchase and I loved the invite! Seller was fast and so responsive. Would definitely buy again. Highly recommend.




VERY great and easy to work with. Helped me change the formatting/words so many times and always did it so quickly! LOVE how it came out and cannot wait to send these out. Would absolutely recommend working with him :)


Legal imprint