Printable Out of Town Guest Thank You Card Template - Rustic Mason Jar, Fairy light & Kraft Paper | Basket Tag Instant Download Digital File

$6.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Out of Town Guest Thank You Card / Tag Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
-Print . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.)

-Then, cut!

(You could also bring saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template /> Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template /> Multi-page Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template /> Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable /> "Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Table Numbers - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason /> Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Such a cute idea! Love the design! Can't wait to put these in the gift bags for our out of town guests!


Everything about this Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights Wedding bundle that I purchased from Rob (InstantInvitation) was exactly what I was looking for. Rob did a great job customizing multiple things for me and he was always available if I had any questions. Will definitely purchase from this Etsy shop again if I need any invitations!


Legal imprint