Printable Rustic Baby Shower Invitation Template - Boy, Girl, Neutral - Mason Jar, Fairy Lights, Kraft Paper - Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Rustic Baby Shower Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
5x7" BABY SHOWER INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
2 - Change the wording to customize the Baby BBQ Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


Envelopes:
Baby Shower Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable />

Questions?
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Registry Card -
https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring /> Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template /> "Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason /> Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your baby shower? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

I absolutely love this invitation. The designs are easy to edit and turn out perfectly. This shop was great with communication and easy to work with. I will shop here again for sure!!


Legal imprint