Printable Wedding Ceremony Book Template - Unlimited Pages Multi-page Folded Program Booklet, Rustic Mason Jar Kraft Paper, Instant Download

$18.00

Instant Digital Download

Welcome to Instant•Invitations!


Easily customize this wedding program with your wording, print, and fold! And it's an instant download so you can get started immediately!

The items included with your purchase are:

4-page 5.5"x8.5" WEDDING CEREMONY BOOKLET (4 8.5X11" pages - print double sided on 2 pages and fold)
6-page 5.5"x8.5" WEDDING CEREMONY BOOKLET (6 8.5X11" pages - print double sided on 3 pages and fold)
8-page 5.5"x8.5" WEDDING CEREMONY BOOKLET (8 8.5X11" pages - print double sided on 4 pages and fold)

Get as many pages as you need. If you need more than 8, just include the number of pages you need in the comments when making your purchase.


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
-Change the wording to customize the program for your wedding. You can also make multiple variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, fold!

-You could also bring the saved file to a copy shop if you prefer.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template /> Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template /> Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template /> Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable /> "Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason /> Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic /> Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

I love this shop. I've used them for all the stationary for my wedding. Very great at communicating and being helpful. Thanks so much.


Goes perfectly with my matching invitations! So easy to use!


No instructions to print in the correct order. Adobe sees the template as an image so you are unable to edit the text style.


I love the template! It was super easy to download and I love the fact that it waa editable!


Our wedding program was a huge success! It was lovely. I had questions and needed assistance and Rob went above and beyond to make sure I had the wedding program of my dreams. He was attentive and quick to respond to messages. Thank you so much!!!


Legal imprint