Rehearsal Dinner Invitation Template - Rustic Mason Jar w Baby's Breath & String Lights / Wood - Printable DIY Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rehearsal Dinner Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" REHEARSAL DINNER INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11 page)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize your invitation. (You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Rehearsal Dinner invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Add a professional touch to your envelopes by printing your addresses on them with a template for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
For an easier but still very attractive looking route, you can use an address label template:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
A matching envelope liner is available as well: https://www.etsy.com/listing/611485667/rustic-envelope-liner-template-printable


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


MATCHING ITEMS
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/467227704/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/508446138/wedding-bridal-shower-invitation
Couple's Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/598524785/rustic-couple-shower-invitation
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Candy Bar Wrapper - https://www.etsy.com/listing/634844510/personalized-hershey-wrapper-template
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (2)

Average:

was as described, easy to do


Our invites turned out perfect once they were printed! Thank you!


Legal imprint