Simple Save the Date Card Printable Template - Rustic String Lights, Calligraphy, Kraft Paper, DIY PDF Instant Download Digital File 4x6 5x7

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Save the Date Card Printable Template - String Lights & Calligraphy

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
4x6" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Change the wording to customize the Save the Date card for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Save the Date variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Save the Date Cards are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Or save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your Save the Date to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/385142142/wedding-invitation-template-rustic
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names
Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (5)

Average:

Template was simple and easy to use!! Already have the matching items favorited for my wedding. Thank you!!



Love this Save the Date! Rob was extremely helpful and got back to me about all my questions very quickly. I will be coming back to this shop for my invitations!


Major kudos for catering to our special request with a quick turnaround, even during the holidays! Will be using all their templates in the future for our upcoming wedding.



Legal imprint