Save the Date Card Printable Template - Rustic Mason Jar w Baby's Breath & String Lights on Wood | Instant Download Digital File DIY PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Wood & Mason Jar Save the Date Card Printable Template

Included with your purchase is:
5x7" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
5x7" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 1-on per 5x7" page)
4x6" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
4x6" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 1-on per 4x6" page)


The process is simple:

1. Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2. Change the wording to customize the Save the Date card for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Save the Date variations, if needed.

3. Save your file, and you're ready for printing on white card stock. Then, cut -- if using the full-page versions. (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)


ENVELOPES
Save the Date cards are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Instead of writing out addresses, use a template for your envelopes for $6: https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Or use a label template for an easier but still great looking alternative: https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope
A matching envelope liner is available as well: https://www.etsy.com/listing/611485667/rustic-envelope-liner-template-printable

POSTCARD ADD-ON
Or save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your Save the Date to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

MATCHING ITEMS
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/254902647/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-babys
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/583830638/rustic-reception-only-invitation
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/508446138/wedding-bridal-shower-invitation
Couple's Shower Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/598524785/rustic-couple-shower-invitation
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470412915/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521889598/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518692501/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Unplugged Ceremony Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516456058/unplugged-ceremony-sign-rustic-baby
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/522180362/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Candy Bar Wrapper - https://www.etsy.com/listing/634844510/personalized-hershey-wrapper-template
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/455827576/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Amazing customer service and quick to answer all of my emails! Thank you for all of your help these are beautiful!




Loved everything about this design. Also, very easy to use. Directions easy to follow!


Our Save the Date is beautiful, Rob was very quick and even more patient with this customer that was having serious technical difficulties!!! :) Overall: Excellent!!


Legal imprint