Wedding Place Card Printable - Placecard Template - Rustic Calligraphy / Font Swooshes Kraft Paper Escort Card | Editable Instant Download

$6.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Wedding Calligraphy Printable Place Card Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
3.5x4" CURSIVE NAME TENT PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x2" CURSIVE NAME FLAT PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 8-on per page)
3.5x4" CURSIVE TABLE TENT PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x2" CURSIVE TABLE FLAT PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 8-on per page)

And as you can see from the table setting picture (provided by a valued customer), the place cards can work great for any occasion!


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
-Change the wording to customize the place cards for your wedding. Sixteen cards of each style are included in one PDF. When you're done with a batch, save it (with a new file name to easily organize for yourself). Open the original file and repeat.

-Once you have all the place cards you need saved, you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/385142142/wedding-invitation-template-rustic /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names /> Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable /> Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card /> Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.


They look awesome! Thanks for such an easy downloadable file!


Very easy to change the wording




Legal imprint