Printable Wedding Menu Template - Rustic String Lights, Calligraphy Bar Menu on Kraft Paper | Editable DIY PDF Digital File Instant Download

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Wedding Menu Template - Rustic String Lights & Calligraphy *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5.25x8.25" MENU (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
(If you need a different size or format, just let me know.)

Easily customize this wedding menu with your wording, print, and cut in half!


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the menu. (Type your info in one section, and the other invitation will automatically update.) You can also make multiple version, if needed (one for drinks, for example).

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/385142142/wedding-invitation-template-rustic
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table
In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names
Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card
Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint