Bridal Shower Invitation Printable Template - Rustic String Lights, Calligraphy, Kraft Paper Wedding Shower - Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Bridal Shower Invitation Printable Template - Instant Download


Included with your purchase is:
5x7" BRIDAL SHOWER INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
-Change the wording to customize the Bridal Shower Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Bridal Shower Invitation variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Bridal Shower Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/385142142/wedding-invitation-template-rustic /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519168221/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Reception Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/491983064/reception-only-invitation-template /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/468284790/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461250846/bridal-shower-invitation-printable /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474527063/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474947455/printable-wedding-program-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461597268/printable-wedding-menu-template-rustic /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475498929/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/475193545/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> In Loving Memory Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514638658/in-loving-memory-wedding-sign-add-names /> Favors Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/517924060/printable-favor-sign-please-take-one /> Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Welcome Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519467347/wedding-welcome-sign-printable-template /> Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable /> Thank You Card for Guests - https://www.etsy.com/listing/461464778/printable-wedding-thank-you-card /> Thank You Card for Vendors - https://www.etsy.com/listing/547998647/wedding-vendor-thank-you-card-template />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Love these invites! I ended up getting the whole set!



Legal imprint