Girls First Birthday Invitation - Printable Template - Rustic Mason Jar - Kraft Paper - Instant Download Digital File - 1st Birthday Invite

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Printable Rustic Girls First Birthday Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
-If you need another size or format, just let me know.-


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize your invitation. (Type your info in one invitation, and the other invite on the page will auto-update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


First Birthday Invitations are standard sizes, so a matching size envelope can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Banner - https://www.etsy.com/listing/487696541/printable-rustic-birthday-banner-for
Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your party? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (4)

Average:

I was having some tech difficulties on my end, but Rob was so gracious to help me out. He was very accommodating and responsive. I appreciated the help he provided. Plus, this invitation is just so perfect. I had a GREAT experience.


Adorable! Love the ease of instant download!



We loved the invite. I would have loved it even more if it had an option to have 4 invites per A4. As it only did 2. It was super cute though and easy to edit


Legal imprint